Kontakta oss

AXS Security AB

Uppköparvägen 7
120 44 ÅRSTA

Tel: 08-607 30 05

info@axssecurity.se

Org nr: 559137-0282
Vat nr: SE559137028201

Kontakta Oss

Kontaktinformation

* Obligatoriska fält

Försäljning och Support

Larry

Larry Örneholt
Kundansvarig
031-780 59 02
larry@axsnordic.com

Jesper

Jesper Eriksson
Försäljning
08-518 07 641
jesper@axssecurity.se

Johan

Johan Seibaek
Innesälj/Support
08-518 07 633
johan@axssecurity.se

Ola

Ola Westre
Innesälj/Support
08-518 07 621
ola@axssecurity.se

Tommy

Tommy Engman
Innesälj/Support
08-607 30 05
tommy@axssecurity.se

Logistik / Lager

Mattias

Mattias Berglund
Lager/Logistik
08-518 07 625
mattias@axssecurity.se

Carl

Carl Hedsved
Lager/Logistik
08-518 07 635
carl@axssecurity.se

Ekonomi och inköp

Angela

Angela Giuliani
Ekonomichef
08-518 07 634
angela@axssecurity.se

Alexandra

Alexandra Milakovic
Inköpschef
08-518 07 632
alexandra@axssecurity.se